080-43420100

080-43420100
health.jpg
Book an Appointment
asterforce.jpg
Book an Appointment

Aster CMI Hospital is committed to provide world class healthcare, at an affordable cost. Located in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. Bangalore is also called Silicon Valley of India. We understand that seeking medical treatment outside the home country can be very stressful. Therefore International Patient department at Aster CMI ensures you not only feel at home but also return to your homeland in good health.

Services Offered

Medical Opinion: Patient can send the medical reports, case history, current clinical Status, to our Medical Team. The team shall revert with plan, cost and duration of treatment within 48 hours from the time being received.

Airport Transfer: We provide free Airport pick and drop facility to all our international patients. Patient can share the itinerary with our international patient service team. A representative of the team will receive the patient from Airport and bring them Guest house/hotel or hospital depending up on case to case.

Accommodation: Aster CMI has tie ups with five star, four star, three star hotels, and guest house within in the range of 5km from Hospital.
  
Case Manager: We dedicate case manager to each individual patient. Case manager strive to ensure all the needs of the patients are taken care of. Arranging Airport transfer, local sim cards. Organizing doctor appointments, assisting in admission, currency exchange etc.

Travel Desk: We have travel desk in the hospital to take care of all the travelling needs of the patients. Prepone or post pone of the tickets, issuing fresh tickets, arranging city tour etc.

WIFI: We provide free Wi-Fi service to all the patients in our hospital.

Interpretation: We have Arabic, French, Somalian, and Russian available in the hospital. We can also arrange interpreter needed for other languages on demand.

Payment: We accept payment through visa/Master/Amex card, RTGS/NEFT, cash. We also accept USD, CAD, Euro, Sterling Pound, Singapore dollar, Australian dollar, New Zealand Dollar, Swiss France, UAE dirham, Saudi Rial, Omani rial, Qatar Rial, Kuwait Dinar, Bahrain Dinar, Malaysian Ringgit, Thai Baht/100, Hongkong Dollar, Chinese Yuan.

.


Contact Information

All queries, medical reports, visa assistance, hospital information, doctor appointment etc can contact on  mvtpatientcare.blr@asterhospital.com

MVT Global Care Contact Details

DESIGNATION NAME MOBILEEMAIL
Customer Care Support Talat Sheikh +971-552530300 info@astermedicaltravel.com
Zonal Head- Middle East Navin Pascal +971-554033235 navin.pascal@asterdmhealthcare.com
Team Lead - Dubai Sumesh Nair +971-529902212 sumesh.nair@asterdmhealthcare.com
Team Lead -Abu Dhabi Rishi Nath +971-553378853 rishi.nath@asterdmhealthcare.com
Team Lead-Northern Emirates Ali Faiyaz +971-553379776 ali.faiyaz@asterdmhealthcare.com
Team Lead-Oman Ahmed Estih +968-93212154 ahmad.estih@asterhospital.com
Team Lead-BangladeshRam Gopal Bardhan +880-1708519518 ram.gopal@asterdmhealthcare.com
Team Lead-Sri Lanka & MaldivesZoheb Shah +91-9656900768 zoheb.shah@asterhospital.com
Team Lead-QatarJacqueline Fernandes +974-50184449 jacqueline.fernandes@asterdmhealthcare.com
Team Lead-Nigeria Hari Prasad +234-8081476446 hariprasad.p@astermedicalcentre.com
Zonal Head- Africa Malini Narasandra +91-9900054804 malini.narasandra@asterhospital.com
East Africa Deepanshu Thukral +91-9008364411 deepanshu.thukral@asterhospital.com
West Africa Anas Ahmad +91-7337850708 anas.ahmad@asterhospital.com


Location Map